Welcome back to King!

 Learn about King's Reopening. Click to see the Reopening Policies.

See the latest updates regarding Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion here


Meet the Team

Lauren Fredette
Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 324
lfredette@kingschoolct.org

Christy Burkart
Senior Associate Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 348
cburkart@kingschoolct.org

Max Dixon
Development Manager, Annual Giving
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 437
mdixon@kingschoolct.org

Caitlin Halle
Director of Events and Engagement
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 418
challe@kingschoolct.org

Stephen Sheehan '07
Director of Alumni Engagement
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 379
ssheehan@kingschoolct.org

Jill Meister
Director of Prospect Management and Stewardship
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 401
jmeister@kingschoolct.org