Board of Trustees' statement on anti-racismHead of School letter on recent anti-racism actions.

King's campus is closed. The Admission Office Team is working remotely and would love to connect with prospective families.  Please email admission@kingschoolct.org or call (203) 322-3496, Ext. 350 to reach out to us.  Learn about KingIsHome, our remote learning program. 


Meet the Team

Lauren Fredette
Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 324
lfredette@kingschoolct.org

Christy Burkart
Senior Associate Director of Development
(203) 322-3496
cburkart@kingschoolct.org

Max Dixon
Development Manager, Annual Giving
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 437
mdixon@kingschoolct.org

Caitlin Halle
Director of Events and Engagement
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 418
challe@kingschoolct.org

Stephen Sheehan
Alumni Engagement Officer and Athletics Liason
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 379
ssheehan@kingschoolct.org

Karen Smyth
Development Services Manager
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 335
ksmyth@kingschoolct.org