King's campus is closed until April 27.  Learn about KingIsHome, our remote learning program. 

The Admission Office Team is working remotely and would love to connect with prospective families.  Please email admission@kingschoolct.org or call (203) 322-3496, Ext. 350 to reach out to us.


Meet the Team

Lauren Fredette
Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 324
lfredette@kingschoolct.org

Christy Burkart
Senior Associate Director of Development
(203) 322-3496
cburkart@kingschoolct.org

Max Dixon
Development Manager, Annual Giving
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 437
mdixon@kingschoolct.org

Caitlin Halle
Director of Events and Engagement
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 418
challe@kingschoolct.org

Stephen Sheehan
Alumni Engagement Officer and Athletics Liason
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 379
ssheehan@kingschoolct.org

Karen Smyth
Development Services Manager
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 335
ksmyth@kingschoolct.org