Meet the Team

Lauren Fredette
Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 324
lfredette@kingschoolct.org

Christy Burkart
Senior Associate Director of Development
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 348
cburkart@kingschoolct.org

Max Dixon
Development Manager, Annual Giving
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 437
mdixon@kingschoolct.org

Stephen Sheehan '07
Director of Alumni Engagement
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 379
ssheehan@kingschoolct.org

Jill Meister
Director of Prospect Management and Stewardship
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 401
jmeister@kingschoolct.org

Lexi Cimmino
Director of Engagement and Events
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 418
lcimmino@kingschoolct.org

Nancy Mandia
Development Associate
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 335
nmandia@kingschoolct.org