Kingschoolct.org

Print Element
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Nov 28
Grade 8 - Broadway Play
-
New York City
Thu, Nov 29
LS - Grade 5 Field Trip
-
Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow NY
MCO - Light a Fire 2018: A Celebration of Giving
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Fri, Nov 30
Grade 6 Parent Meeting for Frost Valley
-
Main Commons
MS - Ice Skating
-
Terry Connors Rink
Sat, Dec 1
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
ADM - ERB/ISEE Testing
-
Main Commons
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Head of Middle School Finalist Parent Forum
-
Main Commons
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Dec 5
LS Coffee
-
LS Library
Head of Middle School Finalist Parent Forum
-
Upper School Room #108
LS - Grade 3 Motion Carnival
-
LS Classrooms
US - Math Team Meet
-
Wilton High School
ADM - Cocktail Reception
-
PAC Lobby
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Head of Middle School Finalist Parent Forum
-
Main Commons
Senior Stressbuster
-
PAC Lobby
Sat, Dec 8
CC - ACT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Dec 9
LS - Chess tournament
-
LS Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Head of Middle School Finalist Parent Forum
-
Main Commons
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Dec 12
DEV - Development CommitteeMeeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
MS - Coffee
-
Main Commons
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
US Dining Hall
US - Faculty Party for Class of 2019
-
PAC Lobby
Thu, Dec 13
LS Grade 4 Field Trip
-
Long Ridge Acute Care Center
US/MS - Performing Arts - Instrumental Concert
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
PA - KIND Committee Meeting
-
Main Commons
LS Grade 3 Trip SMNC - Early American Life
-
Stamford Museum and Nature Center
Tue, Dec 18
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
US/MS - Performing Arts - Choral Concert
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
Sat, Jan 5