Kingschoolct.org

Print Element
June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
US - Senior Event Excursion
Woodway Beach Club in Stamford
Thu, May 30
LS Grade 1 Field Trip
-
Stamford Nature Center
US - Senior Project Presentation
-
US Gymnasium
DEV - Senior Family Reception
-
Murray Family Academic Center & PAC Courtyard/Theater
Sat, Jun 1
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
LS - Moving Up Rehearsal
-
Tent
MS - Final Assessments
-
US Gym
MS - Final Assessments
-
US Gym
LS - Faculty Meeting
-
LS Classroom
Tue, Jun 4
MS - Final Assessments
-
US Gym
LS - Field and Festival Day
-
LS Field/LS Gymnasium
MS Final Assessment
-
US Gym
LS - Barbeque
-
LS Courtyard
MS - Final Assessments
-
US Gym
Wed, Jun 5
MS - Field Day
-
LS - Grade 5 Lunch
-
LS Courtyard
Thu, Jun 6
LS - Moving Up Rehearsal
-
Tent
MS - Talent Show
-
PAC Theatre
MS - Academic Prize Assembly
-
Tent
DEV - Grade 8 Dinner
-
PAC Courtyard/PAC
Fri, Jun 7
LS - Moving Up Ceremony
-
Tent
LS - Grade 5 Brunch
-
US Dining Hall
LS - Grades PreK - 4 Reception
-
MS Commons
MS - Closing Ceremony
-
Tent
Sat, Jun 8
CC - ACT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Thu, Jun 13
PA - All Employee Closing Lunch CANCELLED
-
US Dining Hall
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6