Enrollment Forms 2018

 

Use the checklist below to complete enrollment forms. Click on the colored buttons to proceed. If you need help completing the forms, please reach out to the contacts listed below. 

To learn about the nuts and bolts of starting school, including dress, code, technology requirements, and more, please see the FAQ. Also, please watch the webinars for newly enrolled families below the checklist. 

Please make sure that you read the Student technology & School supplies (especially for Upper School) page. More information about what you need for the start of school will be emailed to you in August. 

Printable version of checklist


 

Due Dates Vary

MIDDLE SCHOOL COURSE SELECTION & PLACEMENT TESTING

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Questions? Ben Magidson Dean of Student Life

bmagidson@kingschoolct.org

UPPER SCHOOL COURSE SELECTION & PLACEMENT TESTING

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Questions? Ted Parker, Associate Head of Upper School, Academic Dean 

tparker@kingschoolct.org

 

Due May 15

STAMFORD RESIDENTS' BUS

CLICK HERE TO APPLY

GREENWICH RESIDENTS BUS INTEREST

Email Denise Magalnick directly for more information.

 

Click here to learn about Bus Transportation Options

Questions? Contact Denise Magalnick, Student Billing Administrator at
dmagalnick@kingschoolct.org

 

Due July 1

NEW STUDENT PHOTO BOOK INFO FORM

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE

Questions? Contact Merrill ShaferAssociate Director of Admission, Lower School at mshafer@kingschoolct.org

COMMUNITY SURVEY 

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE

Questions? Contact Gilles Chosson, Director of Global Studies, World Languages & Social Science Faculty at gchosson@kingschoolct.org

 

Due August 1

OFFICIAL TRANSCRIPT RELEASE FORM (GRADES 1-12)

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE

Questions? Contact Emilia Mocarski, Admission Assistant
emocarski@kingschoolct.org

MAGNUS HEALTH FORMS

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Available starting June 14, 2021

Questions? Contact Jen D'Orta, School Nurse at jdorta@kingschoolct.org

AFTER SCHOOL CARE OPTION (PREK-GRADE 5)

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE AND SIGN-UP

Questions? Contact Karen Raidt, Director of King Cares Service & Student Services at kraidt@kingschoolct.org

 

 

Due September 30

FOOD SERVICE WAIVER

Complete if you DO NOT wish to have your child(ren) participate in the school's food service program (Optional)

CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE

Questions? Contact Denise Magalnick, Student Billing Administrator at
dmagalnick@kingschoolct.org

Helpful Links