Skip To Main Content

King's campus is closed.  Learn about KingIsHome, our remote learning program. 

The Admission Office Team is working remotely and would love to connect with prospective families.  Please email admission@kingschoolct.org or call (203) 322-3496, Ext. 350 to reach out to us.


School Calendar

Our calendar has been updated: 

  • Virtual:  The event location is listed as “Online.”
    • Due to privacy concerns, meeting access details are available on a calendar after you login. To view instructions on how to access a meeting, please click on the title of the event, then use your Parent portal or Student portal community login.
  • Postponed: Postponed events are listed on their new date. If an event will be postponed and does not yet have a new date, then the event appears on its original date with a note “Postponed, new date TBD.”  
  • Cancelled: Events that are cancelled have been removed from the calendar. 

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. 

Download the 2019-2020 Major Dates Calendar

Download the 2020-2021 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jun 1
PreKindergarten Moving Up Ceremony
-
Zoom Call-see notes below
Kindergarten Moving Up Ceremony
-
Zoom Call-See notes below
Tue, Jun 2
Grade 1 Moving Up Ceremony
-
Zoom Call-see notes below
Grade 2 Moving Up Ceremony
-
Zoom Call-see notes below
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)