School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, please scroll down to "Calendar Tools" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
Tue, Jul 31
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
ATH - US All-Coaches Meeting
-
Main Commons
ATH - US Fall Athlete Orientation
-
US Gymnasium
Tue, Aug 21
PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
Thu, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - Fall Coaches CPR
-
MS Classrooms
Fri, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Sat, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Tue, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Thu, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
Fri, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts KCSP - Uniform Exchange
-
LS PA Conference Room
Sat, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts ATH - US Fall Preseason
-
Athletic Fields

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Download Our App!

Get up to date calendar, news and Athletics team information on the go with the King School App. Click here or search "King School CT" in the App Store to download.