School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, please scroll down to "Calendar Tools" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
US - Senior Event Excursion
-
Woodway Beach Club
Wed, May 30
US - Prize Day
-
Tent
US - Prom
-
Thu, May 31
STEM Colloquium
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
US - Senior Project Presentation
-
US Gymnasium
DEV - Grade 12 Dinner and Reception
-
PAC and PAC Courtyard
Sat, Jun 2
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 3
King Cares - Hope in Motion 5k
Downtown Stamford
Mon, Jun 4
LS - Moving Up Reshearsal
-
Tent
LS - Grade 5 Colonial Fair
-
LS Classrooms
DEV - Grade 5 Lunch
-
LS Courtyard
LS - Faculty Meeting
-
LS Classroom
Tue, Jun 5
LS - Field and Festival Day
-
LS Field/LS Gymnasium
LS - Barbeque
-
LS Courtyard
DEV - Board of Trustees Reception
-
PAC Courtyard
Wed, Jun 6
MS - Field Day
-
Thu, Jun 7
LS - Moving Up Rehearsal
-
Tent
MS - Talent Show
-
PAC Theatre
MS - Academic Prize Assembly
-
Tent
DEV - Grade 8 Dinner
-
PAC and PAC Courtyard
Fri, Jun 8
LS - Moving Up Ceremony
-
Tent
LS - Grade 5 Brunch
-
US Dining Hall
LS - Grades PreK - 4 Reception
-
MS Commons
MS - Closing Ceremony
-
Tent
Sat, Jun 9
CC - ACT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Download Our App!

Get up to date calendar, news and Athletics team information on the go with the King School App. Click here or search "King School CT" in the App Store to download.