School Calendar

Our calendar has been updated: 

  • Virtual:  The event location is listed as “Online.”
    • Due to privacy concerns, meeting access details are available on a calendar after you login. To view instructions on how to access a meeting, please click on the title of the event, then use your Parent portal or Student portal community login.
  • Postponed: Postponed events are listed on their new date. If an event will be postponed and does not yet have a new date, then the event appears on its original date with a note “Postponed, new date TBD.”  

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then, click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. You can also add calendar types to your personal calendar by clicking on the grey RSS button at the top right hand corner of the calendar below. 

Download the 2021-2022 Major Dates Calendar Download the 2022-2023 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
King of Spring
King Campus
King Cares Family Day
-
All Divisions
King Cares - Harlem Lacrosse Clinic
-
Football Turf Field
King Cares - Music Fest
-
PAC Courtyard
MS - Performing Arts - Musical Technical Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Mon, May 2
PA LS Book Fair
LS Library
MS - Performing Arts - Musical Technical Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Tue, May 3
PA LS Book Fair
LS Library
PA Board Meeting
-
TBD
PA - MS Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
MS Main Commons
MS - Performing Arts - Musical Technical Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Wed, May 4
PA LS Book Fair
LS Library
LS-Coffee-Grade 3 & 4 Parents meet teachers
-
LS Library
PA - LS Teacher Appreciation Luncheon
-
LS Courtyard
LS Coffee - Grade 5 Parents only
-
Online
MS - Performing Arts - Musical Technical Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Thu, May 5
PA LS Book Fair
LS Library
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
Main Commons and Online
MS - Performing Arts - Musical
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Fri, May 6
PA LS Book Fair
LS Library
LS - Grandparents and Special Friends Day
-
Lower School
MS - Performing Arts - Musical
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
MS - Performing Arts - Musical
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
MS - Grade Parent Rep Meeting
-
MS Office
Tue, May 10
PA Board Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, May 11
MS - Coffee
-
Main Commons
US - Science Fair
-
US Gym
PA - Simon House Appreciation Lunch
-
Simon House - Cooper Room
US - Science Fair
-
US Gym
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
PA - Visual Arts Coffee
-
PAC Lobby
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
PA Board Meeting
-
LS Dining Hall
MS/US - Performing Arts - Concert
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
DEV Vikings Cup
-
The Stanwich Club, Greenwich CT
Fri, May 20
PA - General Meeting
-
PAC Lobby
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
LS Global Studies Learning Celebration
-
LS Classrooms
STEM Colloquium
-
PAC
Tue, May 24
PA Board Meeting
-
LS Dining Hall
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts LS-Field and Festival Day
-
Segalas Family Field (South Field)/LS Gymnasium
Sat, May 28

Calendar Tools