School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, please scroll down to "Calendar Tools" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
MS - Grade 8 Course Selection Coffee
-
MS Commons
MS - Shakespeare on the Sound POSTPONED
-
PAC Theatre
Tue, Apr 3
ADM- Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Apr 4
LS - Coffee and Conversation
-
LS Library
Alumni Event - Fairfield County
-
The Collective, 50 John St, Stamford, CT 06902
Fri, Apr 6
PA - Multicultural Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
King Cares Cooking
-
US Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
ADM- Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Thu, Apr 12
DEV - Development Committee Meeting
-
MS Conference Room
LS - Grade 5 Science Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
CC - ACT Test Date
Off Campus
King Cares Family Service Day
-
All Divisions
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
MS - FCD (Freedom From Chemical Dependency)
-
MS Classrooms
LS - High Touch High Tech Globs, Goo & Guts
-
LS - Grade 4 Classrooms
US - Cum Laude Ceremony
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
MS - Student Led Parent Teacher Conferences
-
MS Classrooms
Dev - Annual Fund Leadership Meeting
-
Cooper Room
Tue, Apr 17
MS - FCD (Freedom From Chemical Dependency)
-
MS Classrooms
ADM- Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
MS - Student Led Parent Teacher Conferences
-
MS Classrooms
Wed, Apr 18
US - Coffee and Conversation
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
MS - FCD (Freedom From Chemical Dependency)
-
MS Classrooms
MS - Student Led Parent Teacher Conferences
-
MS Classrooms
Thu, Apr 19
MS - FCD (Freedom From Chemical Dependency)
-
MS Classrooms
CC - College Admissions Panel
-
PAC Theatre
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts LS - Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Ellis Island & Statue of Liberty
Subscribe to Alerts ADM- Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Close-Up
-
Cooper Room
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts PA - Kingtucky Derby
-
Country Club of Darien
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
Subscribe to Alerts Conversation with Amy Vorenberg
-
PA Conference Room

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Download Our App!

Get up to date calendar, news and Athletics team information on the go with the King School App. Click here or search "King School CT" in the App Store to download.