King's campus is closed. The Admission Office Team is working remotely and would love to connect with prospective families.  Please email admission@kingschoolct.org or call (203) 322-3496, Ext. 350 to reach out to us. 

 Learn about King's Reopening Plan.


School Calendar

Our calendar has been updated: 

  • Virtual:  The event location is listed as “Online.”
    • Due to privacy concerns, meeting access details are available on a calendar after you login. To view instructions on how to access a meeting, please click on the title of the event, then use your Parent portal or Student portal community login.
  • Postponed: Postponed events are listed on their new date. If an event will be postponed and does not yet have a new date, then the event appears on its original date with a note “Postponed, new date TBD.”  
  • Cancelled: Events that are cancelled have been removed from the calendar. 

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. 

Download the 2020-2021 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
ADMIN - Class of 2020 Commencement (Seniors only)
Segalas Family Athletic Field (Turf Field)
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 4
PA - KInD Committee Kick-Off Meeting
-
Online
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
MS - Grade 7 and 8 Forum for Honors Courses
-
Zoom Conference
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Tue, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Thu, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Fri, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Sat, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
Sun, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts PA - School Store Open for Preseason
-
LS PA Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts DEV - New Parent Orientation
-
https://kingschoolct-org.zoom.us/j/93197179231?pwd=Yk5qcU91OXErcGljTm1yV1lRUVdNUT09

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)