School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. 

Download the 2019-2020 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
ADM - Coffee & Conversation - All School
-
LS Library
Wed, Jan 8
LS Coffee
-
LS Library
Thu, Jan 9
PA - PA Supports the Arts Committee Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
Fri, Jan 10
Global Fair Planning
-
LS Library
Sat, Jan 11
ADM - ERB/ISEE Admission Testing
-
Middle School Classrooms
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
LS - Head of LS Search Parent Meeting
-
MS Main Commons
Tue, Jan 14
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
LS - Head of LS Search Parent Meeting
-
LS Library
Wed, Jan 15
CC - Grade 10 College Night
-
PAC Theatre
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)