School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. 

Download the 2019-2020 Major Dates Calendar

Download the 2020-2021 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Harvard Model UN
Harvard University
MS - ERB Testing
-
Main Commons and Classrooms
CC - Grade 9 & 10 Tea with College Counseling
-
College Counseling Office
US - Senior Parents Coffee
-
PAC
Fri, Jan 31
Harvard Model UN
Harvard University
MS - ERB Testing
-
Main Commons and Classrooms
Sat, Feb 1
Harvard Model UN
Harvard University
ADM - Admission Information Session
-
US Academic Center
Sun, Feb 2
Harvard Model UN
Harvard University
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
MS - ERB Testing
-
MS Commons and Classrooms
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
College Counseling Office
Wed, Feb 5
LS - Coffee
-
LS Library
State of the School II
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Fri, Feb 7
LS - Performing Arts - Grade 5 Musical
-
PAC Theater
LS - Performing Arts - Grade 5 Musical
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Sat, Feb 8
CC - ACT Test Date
Off Campus
Tue, Feb 18
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
Wed, Feb 19
US - Coffee
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
DEV - Career Day
-
PAC Theater & US Classrooms
Thu, Feb 20
LS - 3rd Grade Persuasive Writing Gallery
-
Grade 3 Classrooms
PA - Grade 12 Brown Bag Lunch
-
The Home of Meredith and Bill Landis
Fri, Feb 21
PA - LS DJ Jam
-
LS Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
US - Performing Arts - Musical Tech Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)