School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, please scroll down to "Calendar Tools" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".

Download the 2019-2020 Major Dates Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
MS-Performing Arts - MS Tech Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
Mon, Apr 29
MS-Performing Arts - MS Tech Rehearsal
-
PAC Theater and Lobby
US - Inspirica Dinner
-
At Homeless Shelter
STEM Night
-
Main Commons
Tue, Apr 30
ADM - Grade 5-11 Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
MS - Performing Arts - MS Tech Rehearsal
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Wed, May 1
LS - Coffee
-
LS Library
MS - Performing Arts - MS Tech Rehearsal
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Thu, May 2
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
MS Commons
MS - Performing Arts - MS Musical
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Fri, May 3
PA - LS/MS Book Fair - set up
-
LS Gymnasium
MS - Performing Arts - MS Musical
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Sat, May 4
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, May 5
DEV - Grade 12 Roadmap Brunch for Current Grade 11 Parents
-
Susan & Adam De Chiara's Home
Mon, May 6
PA - LS/MS Book Fair - set up
-
LS Gymnasium
Tue, May 7
PA - LS/MS Book Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
ADM - PK- Grade 11 Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
DEV - Thomas Ladies Luncheon
-
Cooper Room
CC - Grade 9 College Night
-
PAC Theatre
Wed, May 8
PA - LS/MS Book Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
MS - Coffee
-
MS Commons
King Cares - Cooking Competition
-
US Gym
Thu, May 9
PA - LS/MS Book Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
ADM - New Family BBQ
-
LS Court Yard
US/MS - Performing Arts - Instrumental Concert
-
PAC Theatre
Fri, May 10
PA - LS/MS Book Fair
-
LS Gymnasium
DEV - Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day
-
LS Courtyard, LS Classrooms
MS - Spring Dance
-
MS Commons
Sat, May 11
King Music Festival
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Mon, May 20
STEM Colloquium
-
PAC
Tue, May 21
LS - PreK and Kindergarten Field Day
-
LS Field/LS Gymnasium
Wed, May 22
LS - Grade 4 State Fair
-
LS Library
LS - Grade 3 Invention Convention
-
LS Classrooms
US - Performing Arts - Dance Showcase Dress
-
PAC Theater
Sat, May 25

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Download Our App!

Get up to date calendar, news and Athletics team information on the go with the King School App. Click here or search "King School CT" in the App Store to download.