School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, use "Filter Calendar" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".  If you're looking for a particular event, use "Search Calendar" and type in a keyword and choose a date range. You can click through the calendar months until you see the event(s) you're searching for. 

Download the 2019-2020 Major Dates Calendar

Filter Calendar

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
College Counseling Office
ADM - Coffee & Conversation-All School
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Oct 2
LS - Coffee
-
LS Library
US - Photo Re-Take Day
-
PAC Lobby
MS - Parents Night
-
PAC Theatre
Thu, Oct 3
PA - PA Supports the Arts Committee Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
CC - Funding College Discussion
-
Main Commons
Fri, Oct 4
PA - Grade 11 Cocktail Party
-
Trish and Mark Davies's Home
PA - Grade 4 Cocktail Party
-
Mandy Greenberg and Sam Goichman's Home
Sat, Oct 5
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PA - Speaker Series
-
PAC
Tue, Oct 8
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
PA - Speaker Series
-
Main Commons
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
LS-Grade 2 Field Trip to Bartlett Arboretum
-
Bartlett Arboretum
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
US Athletics OPTIONAL Practices (Columbus Day)
-
Playing Fields & US Gym
Tue, Oct 15
PA - Executive Board Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
ADM-Coffee & Conversation-PK-Grade 4
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Oct 16
CC - PSAT Testing
-
Italian Center and US Gym
MS Coffee
-
Main Commons
NOLA Trip Parents' Information Night
-
PAC Band Room
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts PA - Grade 8 Cocktail Party
-
Gina and Boris Mizhen's Home
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts King Model UN
-
PAC and US Classrooms

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)