School Calendar

Welcome to the King School calendar. To filter the calendar to only include certain event types, please scroll down to "Calendar Tools" and uncheck unnecessary calendar types. Then click "Update Calendar".

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
PA - King Cares Meeting
-
LS PA Conference Room
King Cares Colombia Trip Parent Meeting
-
MS Commons
Tue, Oct 2
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Oct 3
LS - Coffee and Conversation
-
LS Library
CC - Grade 12 Tea with College Counseling
-
Main Commons
US - Math Team Meet
-
Wilton High School
CC - Funding College Discussion
-
Main Commons
Thu, Oct 4
CC - Grade 11 Tea with College Counseling
-
Main Commons
MS - Parents Night
-
PAC Theatre
Fri, Oct 5
Senior Stressbuster
-
PAC Lobby
PA - Grade 4 Parent Event
-
Seema and Bobby Dohil's Home
Sat, Oct 6
CC - SAT Test Date
Off Campus
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Wed, Oct 10
MS - Coffee and Conversation
-
Main Commons
PA - Grade 11 Brown Bag
Lisa Perlman's Home
Thu, Oct 11
LS - Kindergarten Family Flapjack Breakfast
-
LS Dining Hall
PA - Parent Support the Arts
-
LS PA Conference Room
LS/MS ERB Parent Information Session
-
PAC Theatre
Fri, Oct 12
LS Field Trip Grade 4 Maritime Aquarium
-
Maritime Aquarium
MS - Faculty vs. Student Volleyball Game
-
Gymnasium
PA - Grade 12 Parent Event
-
Alisa and Peter Savitz's Home
PA - Grade 5 Cocktail Party
-
Seniha Inan and Ceki Aluf Medina's Home
Sat, Oct 13
King Model UN
-
PAC and US Classrooms
PA - Grade 2 Parent Event
-
Lindsay and Rob Oudsema's Home
PA - Grade 8 Parent Event
-
Natalia and John Anderson's Home
Sun, Oct 21
King Cares - King Cares 5K
-
Simon House Lawn and Athletic Fields
Tue, Oct 23
MS - Picture Retake Day
-
Main Commons
ADM - Coffee & Conversation
-
Cooper Room
Fri, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts MS - Performing Arts - Fall Play
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts MS - Performing Arts - Fall Play
-
PAC Theatre and Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts PA - Grade 1 Cocktail Party
-
Laura and Oliver Beckmann's Home
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts PA - Grade 10 Parent Event
-
Sara and Bryan Murphy's Home

Calendar Tools

  • Public Calendars (parents)

Download Our App!

Get up to date calendar, news and Athletics team information on the go with the King School App. Click here or search "King School CT" in the App Store to download.