US Athletics Information

Fall Season

NEW! GIRLS & BOYS CREW

Location: Row America Greenwich, Fall 2018

Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $1,650.00

Head Coach: Doug Fishkin (917) 887-8575 dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

GIRLS & BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Location: General Training On Campus

Head Coach: James Hart (914) 277-0335 jhart@kingschoolct.org

FIELD HOCKEY

Location: North and Turf Fields

Head Coach: Emily Prince (914) 486-0061 eprince@kingschoolct.org

FOOTBALL

Location: Turf Field

Head Coach: Dan Gouin (203) 981-7610 dgouin@kingschoolct.org

Boys Soccer

Location: Turf & Middle Fields

Head Coach: Enzennio Mallozzi (203) 667-8150 enzennio.mallozzi@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Location: Turf & Middle Fields

Head Coach: Darren Gourlay (203) 919-9262 dgourlay@kingschoolct.org

Volleyball

Location: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Tung Tran (203) 322-6831 ttran@kingschoolct.org

Dance

(PAC, Counts towards Athletic Credit - interested students should contact Ms. Segovia directly for program details)

Lead Instructor: Jen Segovia jsegovia@kingschoolct.org

Winter Season

Boys Basketball

Locations: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Nate Jean Baptiste (646) 645-1927 nbaptiste@kingschoolct.org

Girls Basketball

Location: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Greg Fleming (203) 989-1708 gfleming@kingschoolct.org

Indoor Crew

Location: US Cardio Room

Head Coach: Doug Fishkin (917) 887-8575 dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

Ice Hockey

Location: Stamford Twin Rinks

Winter Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $2,000.00

Head Coach: Guy Savage (508) 353-2938 gsavage@kingschoolct.org

Girls & Boys Squash

Location: MSquash (Port Chester, NY)

Winter Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $1,050.00

Coaches: Katline Cauwels & Shaun Moxham Liaison: Mark McAndrews mmcandrews@kingschoolct.org

Spring Season

Baseball

Location: Middle Field Diamond

Head Coach: Ryan Quinn (860) 334-0616 rquinn@kingschoolct.org

Girls & Boys Crew

Location: Row America Greenwich

Participation Fee: TBD based on number of participants

Head Coach: Doug Fishkin (917) 887-8575 dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

Boys Golf

Location: Sterling Farms and Rockrimmon CC

Participation Fee: TBD based on number of participants

Head Coach: Tom Fletcher (508) 728-8706 tfletcher@kingschoolct.org

Girls Golf

Location: Sterling Farms and Rockrimmon CC

Participation Fee: TBD based on number of participants

Head Coach: Roxanne Mitchell (203) 223-1519 rmitchell@kingschoolct.org

Boys Lacrosse

Location: Turf Field

Head Coach: Marc Saracino (914) 497-6671 msaracino@kingschoolct.org

Girls Lacrosse

Turf Field

Head Coach: Adam Boaz 774-255-0335 aboaz@kingschoolct.org

Softball

Middle Field Diamond

Head Coach: Karen Cella (914) 774-8327 kcella@kingschoolct.org

Boys Tennis

Location: Sterling Farms Tennis Courts

Participation Fee: TBD based on number of participants

Head Coach: Tom Carey (203) 524-5016 tcarey@kingschoolct.org

Girls Tennis

Location: Sterling Farms Tennis Courts

Participation Fee: TBD based on number of participants)

Head Coach: Claire Norton (203) 829-3045 cnorton@kingschoolct.org