US Athletics Information

Fall Season

NEW! GIRLS & BOYS CREW

Location: Row America Greenwich, Fall 2018

Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $1,650.00

Head Coach: Doug Fishkin dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

GIRLS & BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Location: General Training On Campus

Head Coach: James Hart  jhart@kingschoolct.org

FIELD HOCKEY

Location: North and Turf Fields

Head Coach: Emily Prince  eprince@kingschoolct.org

FOOTBALL

Location: Turf Field

Head Coach: Dan Gouin  dgouin@kingschoolct.org

Boys Soccer

Location: Turf & Middle Fields

Head Coach: Enzennio Mallozzi  enzennio.mallozzi@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Location: Turf & Middle Fields

Head Coach: Darren Gourlay  dgourlay@kingschoolct.org

Volleyball

Location: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Tung Tran  ttran@kingschoolct.org

Dance

(PAC, Counts towards Athletic Credit - interested students should contact Ms. Segovia directly for program details)

Lead Instructor: Jen Segovia jsegovia@kingschoolct.org

Winter Season

Boys Basketball

Locations: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Nate Jean Baptiste  nbaptiste@kingschoolct.org

Girls Basketball

Location: US & LS Gyms

Head Coach: Greg Fleming  gfleming@kingschoolct.org

Indoor Crew

Location: US Cardio Room

Head Coach: Doug Fishkin  dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

Ice Hockey

Location: Stamford Twin Rinks

Winter Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $2,000.00

Head Coach: Guy Savage  gsavage@kingschoolct.org

Girls & Boys Squash

Location: MSquash (Port Chester, NY)

Winter Per-Athlete Participation Fee: $1,050.00

Coaches: Katline Cauwels & Shaun Moxham Liaison: Mark McAndrews mmcandrews@kingschoolct.org

Spring Season

Baseball

Location: Middle Field Diamond

Head Coach: Ryan Quinn  rquinn@kingschoolct.org

Boys Crew

Location: Row America Greenwich

Participation Fee: $2000: This covers all Row America dues as well as transportation and travel accommodation expenses for regattas and regional championships.

Boys Head Coach: Doug Fishkin  dfishkin@kingschoolct.org

Girls Crew

Location: Row America Greenwich

Participation Fee: $2000: This covers all Row America dues as well as transportation and travel accommodation expenses for regattas and regional championships.

Girls Head Coach: Luke Auger lauger@rowamerica.com

Dance

Location: Dance Studio

Instructor: Jen Segovia jsegovia@kingschoolct.org

Spring Fitness

Location: US Weight Room

Coach: Pat Nielson pnielson@kingschoolct.org

Boys Golf

Location: Sterling Farms and Rockrimmon CC

JV Participation Fee: $150

Varsity Participation Fee: $200

Head Coach: Tom Fletcher  tfletcher@kingschoolct.org

Girls Golf

Location: Sterling Farms and Rockrimmon CC

Varsity Participation Fee: $200

Head Coach: Roxanne Mitchell  rmitchell@kingschoolct.org

Boys Lacrosse

Location: Turf Field

Head Coach: Marc Saracino  msaracino@kingschoolct.org

Girls Lacrosse

Location: Turf Field

Head Coach: Adam Boaz  aboaz@kingschoolct.org

Softball

Location: Middle Field Diamond

Head Coach: Karen Cella  kcella@kingschoolct.org

Boys Tennis

Location: Sterling Farms Tennis Courts

JV Participation Fee: $150

Varsity Participation Fee: $200

Head Coach: Tom Carey  tcarey@kingschoolct.org

Girls Tennis

Location: Sterling Farms Tennis Courts

JV Participation Fee: $150

Varsity Participation Fee: $200

Head Coach: Claire Norton  clairenorton@sbcglobal.net

Spring Track Running Club

Location: Rippowam Middle School in Stamford.

Coaches: Mark Lingle mlingle@kingschoolct.org , Alec Lash alash@kingschoolct.org , Jenny Bruno jbruno@kingschoolct.org