Meet the Team

Connect With King’s Admission Team

Feel free to contact our admission team directly with any questions you may have during your exploration and application process. We are available at (203) 322-3496 at the extensions below or via email at admission@kingschoolct.org. The Admission Office is located on campus in the Simon House and is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Nina Newman
Director of Admission and
Financial Access
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 352
nnewman@kingschoolct.org

Merrill Shafer
Associate Director of Admission
Lower School
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 347
mshafer@kingschoolct.org

Marc Saracino
Associate Director of Admission
Middle School and Financial Access
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 490
msaracino@kingschoolct.org

Dana Thomas
Associate Director of Admission
Upper School
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 416
dthomas@kingschoolct.org

Guy Savage

Guy Savage
Admission Associate
Upper School
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 466
gsavage@kingschoolct.org

Emilia Mocarski

Emilia Mocarski
Admission Assistant
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 350
emocarski@kingschoolct.org

Dr. Clyde Beverly

Dr. Clyde Beverly III
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
(203) 322-3496, Ext. 409
cbeverly@kingschoolct.org

Learn more about Admission