Faculty Q&A

Dr. Thomas Castonguay
Chair of Science Department, Director of STEM

Dr. Victoria Khiznichenko
Chair of Mathematics Department

Carolyn Patten
Chair of English Department

Helen Santoro
Grade 4 Faculty

Anne Moriarty
Chair of Teaching and Learning Department

Riddhi Shah
Computer Science and Digital Applications Faculty

Tung Tran
Science Faculty

Kenneth Lewis
History and Social Sciences Faculty

Jenna Temple
Director of King Cares Service Program, Mathematics Faculty

Lee Couch
Mathematics Faculty

Shevon Morris
Science Faculty

Ted Parker
Upper School Academic Dean, Director of Digital Literacy and Innovation

Brian Coughlan
Director of Summer Institute, Mathematics Faculty, Assistant Dean of Faculty

Dr. Gilles Chosson
Director of Global Education, World Languages Faculty